Skład osobowy

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @ift.uni.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. David Blaschke 9252 429 david.blaschke
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Borowiec 9406 444 andrzej.borowiec, borowiec
dr Arkadiusz Błaut 9270 440 arkadiusz.blaut
dr Wojciech Cegła * 9254 437 wojciech.cegla
dr hab. Stanisław Ciechanowicz * 9432 510 stanislaw.ciechanowicz
dr Marcin Daszkiewicz 9241 448 marcin.daszkiewicz
dr Tobias Fischer 9251 425 tobias.fischer
dr hab. Andrzej Frydryszak 9472 430 andrzej.frydryszak
dr Tomasz Golan 9247 446 tomasz.golan
mgr Jarosław Gołembiewski 9431 520 jaroslaw.golembiewski
dr hab. Krzysztof Graczyk 9273 418 krzysztof.graczyk
dr hab. Dariusz Grech, prof. UWr 9427 411 dariusz.grech
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Haba 9432 510 zbigniew.haba
dr Pasi Huovinen 9395 432 pasi.huovinen
dr hab. Lech Jakóbczyk, prof. UWr 9472 430 lech.jakobczyk
dr hab. Bernard Jancewicz, prof. UWr * 9412 437 bernard.jancewicz
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Jaskólski 9272 414 zbigniew.jaskolski
dr Cezary Juszczak 9483 418 cezary.juszczak
dr hab. Janusz Jędrzejewski, prof. UWr 9415 423 janusz.jedrzejewski
dr Thomas Klähn 9338 428 thomas.klaehn
dr hab. Grzegorz Kondrat 9354 435 grzegorz.kondrat
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Kopeć 9403 424 tadeusz.kopec
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kowalski-Glikman 9390 515 jerzy.kowalski-glikman
dr hab. Zbigniew Koza, prof. UWr 9396 514 zbigniew.koza
dr Pok Man Lo 9410 434 pok.man.lo
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Lukierski ** 9411 412 jerzy.lukierski
dr Maciej Matyka 9389 521 maciej.matyka
dr Marek Miller ** 9369 406 marek.miller
dr hab. Janusz Miśkiewicz 9427 411 janusz.miskiewicz
dr hab. Marek Mozrzymas 9491 431 marek.mozrzymas
dr hab. Czesław Oleksy, prof. UWr 9368 509 czeslaw.oleksy, oleksy
prof. dr hab. Robert Olkiewicz 9369 406 robert.olkiewicz
dr Zygmunt Petru * 9572 439 zygmunt.petru
prof. dr hab. Ziemowit Popowicz 9353 401 ziemek, ziemowit.popowicz
dr hab. Dariusz Prorok 9452 409 dariusz.prorok
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Pękalski * 9354 435 andrzej.pekalski
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Redlich 9355 427 krzysztof.redlich, k.redlich
dr Chihiro Sasaki, prof. UWr 9505 415 chihiro.sasaki
prof. dr hab. Jan Sobczyk 9439 407 jan.sobczyk
dr Wiesław Sobków 9241 448 wieslaw.sobkow
dr Zbigniew Strycharski * 9254 437 zbigniew.strycharski
dr Paulina Suchanek ** 9396 514 paulina.suchanek
prof. dr hab. Ludwik Turko ** 9355 427 ludwik.turko, turko
dr hab. Piotr Ługiewicz 9491 431 piotr.lugiewicz, piotrlug
* - pracownik emerytowany
** - pracownik na urlopie bezpłatnym

Sekretariat

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @ift.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Joanna Andrzejewska 9566 404 joanna.andrzejewska
mgr Renata Jarosz 9408 404 renata.jarosz
Danuta Skrajna Jakóbczyk 9286, 9408 404 danuta.jakobczyk

Biblioteka

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @ift.uni.wroc.pl
mgr inż. Danuta Czekaj 9256 biblioteka danuta.czekaj
mgr Dorota Haba 9253 biblioteka dorota.haba
mgr Halina Ossowska-Blass 9256 biblioteka halina.ossowska-blass

Zespół Administratorów Sieci

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @ift.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Marian Paweł Bordzań 9402 513 marian.bordzan
Krzysztof Cach 9402 513 krzysztof.cach
dr Paweł Misiak 9402 513 pawel.misiak

Pracownicy dziekanatu

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @ift.uni.wroc.pl
Grażyna Bobras 9404 102 grazyna.bobras
mgr Karolina Bykowska 9357 102 karolina.bykowska
Małgorzata Gusin 9357 102 malgorzata.gusin
mgr Krystyna Pandura 9464 102 krystyna.pandura

Administracja wydziałowa

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @ift.uni.wroc.pl
inż. Jolanta Raczyńska 9009 101 jolanta.raczynska
Jowita Radziszewska 9391 504 jowita.radziszewska
mgr Wiesław Sanejko 9345 501 wieslaw.sanejko

Doktoranci

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @ift.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Mateusz Bancewicz 9397 516 mateusz.bancewicz
mgr Niels-Uwe Bastian 9473 436 niels-uwe.bastian
mgr Piotr Brzeski 9572 439 piotr.brzeski
mgr Mateusz Cierniak 9338 428 mateusz.cierniak
mgr Aleksandr Dubinin 9473 436 aleksandr.dubinin
mgr Łukasz Juchnowski 9252 436 lukasz.juchnowski
mgr Beata Kowal 9247 446 beata.kowal
mgr Maciej Lewicki 9388 413 maciej.lewicki
mgr Michał Marczenko 9410 434 michal.marczenko
mgr Michał Naskręt 9388 413 michal.naskret
mgr Kajetan Niewczas 9369 406 kajetan.niewczas
mgr Jakub Poła 9397 516 jakub.pola
mgr Joanna Sobczyk 9247 446 joanna.sobczyk
mgr Michał Sokołowski 9473 436 michal.sokolowski
mgr Katarzyna Suska 9406 438 katarzyna.suska
mgr Michał Szymański 9410 434 michal.szymanski
mgr Łukasz Tracewski 9250 442 lukasz.tracewski